Festival Feelings Part 4

Hi there! Well here is my final post about the Nagashi-bina Festival that I attended earlier this year in March. If you missed my previous posts please click the following link for Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3.

This is a bonus post of just my photographs. Some I have edited and some I haven’t. I won’t be explaining my editing process in this post so if you are interested please leave a comment and I will let you know what changes I made. I have marked the edited photographs with an asterisk*.

DSCF7845
Procession
DSCF7838
Procession
DSCF7832
The Princess*
DSCF7879
By The River*
DSCF7886
The Princess II
DSCF7837
Procession II
DSCF7839
The Veiled Lady II

 

DSCF7849
Festival Girls*
DSCF7887
Releasing The Boats

 

DSCF7891
The Clean-up

If you have any thoughts, questions or critiques please leave a comment! You can also follow me on Instagram for more photos and less writing.

Leave a Reply

